×

Adults

Adults

Monday

9

DEC2019

Multiple Dates

Monday

9

DEC2019

Red Barn Painting

Monday, Dec 9, 2019
6:30 PM
View Program Details Register

Tuesday

10

DEC2019

Multiple Dates

Intermediate Tai Chi

Tuesday, Dec 10, 2019
11:15 AM
View Program Details Register

Tuesday

10

DEC2019

Multiple Dates

Wednesday

11

DEC2019

Multiple Dates

Knitting & Crocheting

Wednesday, Dec 11, 2019
7:00 PM
View Program Details Register

Thursday

12

DEC2019

Multiple Dates

Senior Flex

Thursday, Dec 12, 2019
10:00 AM
View Program Details Register

Thursday

12

DEC2019

Multiple Dates

Library Quilt Group

Thursday, Dec 12, 2019
7:00 PM
View Program Details Register

Thursday

12

DEC2019

Saturday

14

DEC2019

Multiple Dates

Beginning Yoga

Saturday, Dec 14, 2019
10:00 AM
View Program Details Register

Saturday

14

DEC2019

LIRR Trip to NYC

Saturday, Dec 14, 2019
10:35 AM
View Program Details Register

Sunday

15

DEC2019

Monday

16

DEC2019

Multiple Dates

Chair Yoga

Monday, Dec 16, 2019
10:00 AM
View Program Details Register

Monday

16

DEC2019

Tolkien

Monday, Dec 16, 2019
1:00 PM
View Program Details

Monday

16

DEC2019

Multiple Dates

Library Book Club

Monday, Dec 16, 2019
6:00 PM
View Program Details Register

Monday

16

DEC2019

Wednesday

18

DEC2019

Wednesday

18

DEC2019

Multiple Dates

Yoga Levels I & II

Wednesday, Dec 18, 2019
7:00 PM
View Program Details Register

Thursday

19

DEC2019

Multiple Dates

Holiday Flower Wreath

Thursday, Dec 19, 2019
1:00 PM
View Program Details Register

Monday

23

DEC2019

Dumbo

Monday, Dec 23, 2019
1:00 PM
View Program Details

Monday

23

DEC2019

Yoga Nidra

Monday, Dec 23, 2019
6:30 PM
View Program Details Register

Monday

30

DEC2019

Amazing Grace

Monday, Dec 30, 2019
1:00 PM
View Program Details

Monday

6

JAN2020

Multiple Dates

Chair Yoga

Monday, Jan 6, 2020
10:00 AM
View Program Details Register

Monday

6

JAN2020

The Peanut Butter Falcon

Monday, Jan 6, 2020
1:00 PM
View Program Details

Monday

6

JAN2020

Multiple Dates

Tuesday

7

JAN2020

Multiple Dates

Intermediate Tai Chi

Tuesday, Jan 7, 2020
11:15 AM
View Program Details Register

Tuesday

7

JAN2020

Multiple Dates

Thursday

9

JAN2020

Multiple Dates

Senior Flex

Thursday, Jan 9, 2020
10:00 AM
View Program Details Register

Thursday

9

JAN2020

Thursday

9

JAN2020

Multiple Dates

Library Quilt Group

Thursday, Jan 9, 2020
7:00 PM
View Program Details Register

Saturday

11

JAN2020

Multiple Dates

Beginning Yoga

Saturday, Jan 11, 2020
10:00 AM
View Program Details Register

Monday

13

JAN2020

Angel has Fallen

Monday, Jan 13, 2020
1:00 PM
View Program Details

Monday

13

JAN2020

Tuesday

14

JAN2020

Wednesday

15

JAN2020

Multiple Dates

Yoga Levels I & II

Wednesday, Jan 15, 2020
7:00 PM
View Program Details Register

Thursday

16

JAN2020

Watecolor Magic

Thursday, Jan 16, 2020
6:30 PM
View Program Details Register

Tuesday

21

JAN2020

Multiple Dates

Saturday

25

JAN2020

Defensive Driving

Saturday, Jan 25, 2020
10:00 AM
View Program Details Register

Sunday

26

JAN2020

An Unbroken Circle

Sunday, Jan 26, 2020
2:00 PM
View Program Details Register

Monday

27

JAN2020

Monday

27

JAN2020

Multiple Dates

Library Book Club

Monday, Jan 27, 2020
6:00 PM
View Program Details Register

Tuesday

28

JAN2020

Wednesday

29

JAN2020

Thursday

30

JAN2020

Monday

3

FEB2020

Downton Abbey

Monday, Feb 3, 2020
1:00 PM
View Program Details

Monday

3

FEB2020

Tuesday

4

FEB2020

Tuesday

4

FEB2020

Thursday

6

FEB2020

Thursday

6

FEB2020

Glass Heart

Thursday, Feb 6, 2020
7:00 PM
View Program Details Register

Monday

10

FEB2020

Judy

Monday, Feb 10, 2020
1:00 PM
View Program Details

Monday

10

FEB2020

Yoga Nidra

Monday, Feb 10, 2020
6:30 PM
View Program Details Register

Thursday

13

FEB2020

Heart Bracelet

Thursday, Feb 13, 2020
6:30 PM
View Program Details Register

Thursday

20

FEB2020

Sunday

23

FEB2020

Songs of the Heart

Sunday, Feb 23, 2020
2:00 PM
View Program Details Register

Monday

24

FEB2020

Motherless Brooklyn

Monday, Feb 24, 2020
1:00 PM
View Program Details

Monday

24

FEB2020

Thursday

27

FEB2020