×

Adults

Adults

Friday

25

MAY2018

Multiple Dates

Walk this Way

Friday, May 25, 2018
9:00 AM
View Program Details Register

Friday

25

MAY2018

Multiple Dates

Tuesday

29

MAY2018

Multiple Dates

Tuesday

29

MAY2018

Multiple Dates

Wednesday

30

MAY2018

Multiple Dates

Yoga Levels I & II

Wednesday, May 30, 2018
7:00 PM
View Program Details Register

Thursday

31

MAY2018

Multiple Dates

Senior Flex

Thursday, May 31, 2018
10:00 AM
View Program Details Register

Thursday

31

MAY2018

Thursday

31

MAY2018

Multiple Dates

Copper Bookmarks

Thursday, May 31, 2018
7:00 PM
View Program Details Register

Saturday

2

JUN2018

Multiple Dates

Beginning Yoga

Saturday, Jun 2, 2018
10:00 AM
View Program Details Register

Saturday

2

JUN2018

LIRR Trip to NYC

Saturday, Jun 2, 2018
10:42 AM
View Program Details Register

Sunday

3

JUN2018

The New York Trio

Sunday, Jun 3, 2018
2:00 PM
View Program Details Register

Monday

4

JUN2018

Multiple Dates

Beginning Tai Chi

Monday, Jun 4, 2018
11:15 AM
View Program Details Register

Monday

4

JUN2018

The Post

Monday, Jun 4, 2018
1:00 PM
View Program Details

Monday

4

JUN2018

Multiple Dates

Tuesday

5

JUN2018

Multiple Dates

Intermediate Tai Chi

Tuesday, Jun 5, 2018
11:15 AM
View Program Details Register

Thursday

7

JUN2018

Arboretum Gardens Tour

Thursday, Jun 7, 2018
10:30 AM
View Program Details Register

Thursday

7

JUN2018

Sunday

10

JUN2018

Monday

11

JUN2018

Phantom Thread

Monday, Jun 11, 2018
1:00 PM
View Program Details

Monday

11

JUN2018

Wednesday

13

JUN2018

Wednesday

13

JUN2018

Multiple Dates

Knitting & Crocheting

Wednesday, Jun 13, 2018
7:00 PM
View Program Details Register

Thursday

14

JUN2018

Thursday

14

JUN2018

Multiple Dates

Library Quilt Group

Thursday, Jun 14, 2018
7:00 PM
View Program Details Register

Friday

15

JUN2018

Siamese Mah Jongg

Friday, Jun 15, 2018
1:00 PM
View Program Details Register

Monday

18

JUN2018

Forever My Girl

Monday, Jun 18, 2018
1:00 PM
View Program Details

Monday

18

JUN2018

Thursday

21

JUN2018

Thursday

21

JUN2018

Thursday

21

JUN2018

Friday

22

JUN2018

Sketch and Stretch

Friday, Jun 22, 2018
6:30 PM
View Program Details Register

Monday

25

JUN2018

Monday

25

JUN2018

Yoga Nidra

Monday, Jun 25, 2018
7:00 PM
View Program Details Register

Thursday

28

JUN2018

Garden Thyme

Thursday, Jun 28, 2018
7:00 PM
View Program Details Register

Friday

29

JUN2018

Multiple Dates

Saturday

7

JUL2018

Driver’s Safety

Saturday, Jul 7, 2018
10:00 AM
View Program Details Register