×

Adults

Adults

Thursday

15

NOV2018

Multiple Dates

Senior Flex

Thursday, Nov 15, 2018
10:00 AM
View Program Details Register

Thursday

15

NOV2018

Friday

16

NOV2018

Multiple Dates

Saturday

17

NOV2018

Driver’s Safety

Saturday, Nov 17, 2018
10:00 AM
View Program Details Register

Sunday

18

NOV2018

FALL in Love

Sunday, Nov 18, 2018
2:00 PM
View Program Details Register

Monday

19

NOV2018

The Seagull

Monday, Nov 19, 2018
1:00 PM
View Program Details

Monday

19

NOV2018

Multiple Dates

Monday

19

NOV2018

Monday

19

NOV2018

Multiple Dates

Library Book Club

Monday, Nov 19, 2018
7:00 PM
View Program Details Register

Tuesday

20

NOV2018

Multiple Dates

Tuesday

20

NOV2018

Multiple Dates

Intermediate Tai Chi

Tuesday, Nov 20, 2018
11:15 AM
View Program Details Register

Tuesday

20

NOV2018

Sunday

25

NOV2018

Monday

26

NOV2018

Multiple Dates

Chair Yoga

Monday, Nov 26, 2018
10:30 AM
View Program Details Register

Monday

26

NOV2018

The Catcher was a Spy

Monday, Nov 26, 2018
1:00 PM
View Program Details

Monday

26

NOV2018

Snowman Mason Jars

Monday, Nov 26, 2018
7:00 PM
View Program Details Register

Tuesday

27

NOV2018

Tuesday

27

NOV2018

Wednesday

28

NOV2018

Multiple Dates

Yoga Levels I & II

Wednesday, Nov 28, 2018
7:00 PM
View Program Details Register

Thursday

29

NOV2018

Saturday

1

DEC2018

Multiple Dates

Beginning Yoga

Saturday, Dec 1, 2018
10:00 AM
View Program Details Register

Sunday

2

DEC2018

Monday

3

DEC2018

Monday

3

DEC2018

Tuesday

4

DEC2018

Multiple Dates

Thursday

6

DEC2018

Pendant Necklace

Thursday, Dec 6, 2018
7:00 PM
View Program Details Register

Monday

10

DEC2018

Leave No Trace

Monday, Dec 10, 2018
1:00 PM
View Program Details

Tuesday

11

DEC2018

Multiple Dates

Wednesday

12

DEC2018

Multiple Dates

Knitting & Crocheting

Wednesday, Dec 12, 2018
7:00 PM
View Program Details Register

Thursday

13

DEC2018

Multiple Dates

Library Quilt Group

Thursday, Dec 13, 2018
7:00 PM
View Program Details Register

Thursday

13

DEC2018

Holiday 3D Ornament

Thursday, Dec 13, 2018
7:00 PM
View Program Details Register

Saturday

15

DEC2018

LIRR Trip to NYC

Saturday, Dec 15, 2018
10:37 AM
View Program Details Register

Sunday

16

DEC2018

Sister Act

Sunday, Dec 16, 2018
2:00 PM
View Program Details Register

Monday

17

DEC2018

Trading Places

Monday, Dec 17, 2018
1:00 PM
View Program Details

Monday

17

DEC2018