×

Children

Children

Monday

22

APR2019

Earth Day Craft

Monday, Apr 22, 2019
2:00 PM
View Program Details Register

Monday

22

APR2019

Multiple Dates

Maker Monday

Monday, Apr 22, 2019
3:00 PM
View Program Details

Tuesday

23

APR2019

Nacho Pizza

Tuesday, Apr 23, 2019
4:00 PM
View Program Details Register

Monday

29

APR2019

Multiple Dates

Read with a Dog!

Monday, Apr 29, 2019
4:00 PM
View Program Details Register

Monday

29

APR2019

Multiple Dates

Game Masters Club

Monday, Apr 29, 2019
4:00 PM
View Program Details Register

Tuesday

30

APR2019

Tuesday

30

APR2019

Birdhouse Workshop

Tuesday, Apr 30, 2019
4:00 PM
View Program Details Register

Monday

6

MAY2019

Multiple Dates

Maker Monday

Monday, May 6, 2019
3:00 PM
View Program Details

Thursday

9

MAY2019

Wookie Cookies

Thursday, May 9, 2019
4:30 PM
View Program Details Register

Monday

13

MAY2019

Multiple Dates

Read with a Dog!

Monday, May 13, 2019
4:00 PM
View Program Details Register

Wednesday

15

MAY2019

Multiple Dates

Wednesday

15

MAY2019

Multiple Dates

Gardening Club

Wednesday, May 15, 2019
4:00 PM
View Program Details Register

Monday

20

MAY2019

Tuesday

21

MAY2019

Tuesday

21

MAY2019

Wednesday

22

MAY2019

Multiple Dates

Me and My Baby

Wednesday, May 22, 2019
10:00 AM
View Program Details Register

Wednesday

22

MAY2019

Multiple Dates

Stepping Ahead for Fun

Wednesday, May 22, 2019
11:00 AM
View Program Details Register

Wednesday

22

MAY2019

Multiple Dates

Wednesday

22

MAY2019

Super Structures

Wednesday, May 22, 2019
4:00 PM
View Program Details Register

Friday

24

MAY2019

Baby PlayHooray

Friday, May 24, 2019
10:00 AM
View Program Details Register

Friday

24

MAY2019

Toddler PlayHooray

Friday, May 24, 2019
11:00 AM
View Program Details Register

Tuesday

28

MAY2019

Thursday

30

MAY2019

Code Club

Thursday, May 30, 2019
4:00 PM
View Program Details Register

Friday

31

MAY2019

Multiple Dates

Totally Tots

Friday, May 31, 2019
10:00 AM
View Program Details Register

Friday

31

MAY2019

Multiple Dates

Toddler Playtime

Friday, May 31, 2019
11:30 AM
View Program Details Register

Friday

31

MAY2019

Multiple Dates

Monday

3

JUN2019

Tuesday

4

JUN2019

Early Concepts: Time

Tuesday, Jun 4, 2019
10:00 AM
View Program Details Register

Tuesday

4

JUN2019

Wednesday

5

JUN2019

Thursday

6

JUN2019

Sidewalk Chalk

Thursday, Jun 6, 2019
4:00 PM
View Program Details Register

Friday

7

JUN2019

Kid’s Night Out

Friday, Jun 7, 2019
6:30 PM
View Program Details Register

Monday

10

JUN2019

Daddy Dog House

Monday, Jun 10, 2019
10:00 AM
View Program Details Register

Thursday

13

JUN2019

Oceans

Thursday, Jun 13, 2019
4:00 PM
View Program Details Register

Saturday

15

JUN2019

Suffolk County Farm

Saturday, Jun 15, 2019
10:30 AM
View Program Details Register

Tuesday

18

JUN2019

Tuesday

18

JUN2019

Game Masters Club

Tuesday, Jun 18, 2019
4:00 PM
View Program Details Register

Wednesday

19

JUN2019

Fun with Peter Reynolds

Wednesday, Jun 19, 2019
2:00 PM
View Program Details Register

Wednesday

26

JUN2019

Prestino’s Magic Show

Wednesday, Jun 26, 2019
10:00 AM
View Program Details Register

Saturday

3

AUG2019